Blogia
San Viator 1992

Lee los blogs en español de los 15 estudiantes de la clase

Lee los blogs en español de los 15 estudiantes de la clase

Haciendo clic a la derecha en el apartado de ¨enlaces¨, puedes leer los blogs de cualquiera de los 15 alumnos de la clase. Empezaron a aprender español desde cero en Septiembre de 2006, y a través de sus blogs... puedes seguir su evolución!   Guiño

Los estudiantes están en grado 11 del sistema americano. Quiere decir que después viene el 12, y de ahí a la universidad. El colegio está en Dubai, en los Emiratos Árabes Unidos.

4 comentarios

air max 2010 -

I would like to thank You for this good article and please allow me to have the opportunity to express my satisfaction with the web hosting

linxiong -

nike air max shoes nike air max shoes
cheap nike shoescheap nike shoes
nike shoesnike shoes
Discount mbt shoes discount mbt shoes
cheap jerseys cheap jerseys
sunglasses sunglasses
Watches watches
Cheap mbt shoescheap mbt shoes
oakley sunglassesoakley sunglasses
kobe bryant shoeskobe bryant shoes

Pili -

Hola.
Quizás podáis practicar un poco el español con mis podcast. Los podéis encontrar en www.dpili.com. La vida en Salamanca es muy entretenida!. Besos.

PILI -

My name is Pili and I’m a Spanish girl. I’m 20 years old and I’m studing Fine Arts at the University of Salamanca. I’d like to be a painter. I like to go to “tapear” (to a Spanish bar, you know) go to some parties, but specially I like to travel around the world. Last year I studied in USA, when I met my friend Lucy. She is studing Spanish there. I write a spoken diary for her and for all of you. You can visit me every week in www.dpili.com and download a free podcast. ¡Learning Spanish is easy with me!

I recommend you to listen the first podcast to understand the diary.
www.dpili.com
see you!!